IT Companies in Rajiv Gandhi Chandigarh Technology Park (RGCTP)

  Main Campus Sites  (Phase - I   -  SEZ)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Size
(in Acre)

Plot No.

1.

Infosys  Technologies Ltd.

http://www.infosys.com 30.21

1

  Build to Suit Sites  (Phase - I   -  Non SEZ)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Size
(in Acre)
Plot No.
1. Alchemist Limited   1.30

F-5

2.

Amadeus

http://amadeus.co.in 1.41 B-11
3. Bebo Technologies Ltd. http://bebotechnologies.com/ 1.01 D-3
4. FCS Software Solutions Ltd. http://www.fcsltd.com 1.65 J-7
5. IDS Infotech Ltd. http://idsinfotech.net 1.32 I-8
6.

Karin Informatics Services Ltd.

 http://www.aerenoutsourcing.com 1.50 14
7. Microtek International Pvt. Ltd.   1.46 A-12
8. Net Smartz http://www.netsmartz.net 1.76 E-10
9. Net Solutions http://www.netsolutionsindia.com 1.60 15
10. RT Global Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.rgisol.com 1.50 16
11. Second Foundation Inc. http://www.secf.com 1.48 G-9
12. Virsa Systems http://www.sapvirsa.com 1.30 H-6
13. Compact Disc India http://www.compactdisc.co.in/ 0.996 13
14. PCC Technology Group http://www.pcctg.com 1.10 C-4
15. Damco Solutions Limited http://www.damcogroup.co.uk 0.90 13-A

  Main Campus Site  (Phase - II   -  SEZ)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Size
(in Acre)
Plot No.
1. Wipro Technologies Ltd. http://wipro.com 30

27

  Campus Sites  (Phase - II   -  SEZ)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Size
(in Acre)
Plot No.
1. Tech Mahindra Ltd. http://www.techmahindra.com 15.0

22-23

2. Rolta India Limited http://www.rolta.com/ 2.98 25-B

  Campus Site  (Phase - II   -  Non SEZ)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Size
(in Acre)
Plot No.
1.

Bharti Airtel Ltd. 

http://www.airtel.in 5

21

  Build to Suit Sites  (Phase - II   -  SEZ)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Size
(in Acre)
Plot No.
1. KMG Infotech Ltd. http://kmgin.com 1.10 25-A
2. Silicon Valley Systech Inc. http://www.svsonline.com 0.67 25-D
3.

22nd Century Technologies Inc.

http://tscti.com  0.67 25-C
4. Ramtech Software Solutions http://www.ramtech-corp.com 0.52 26-A

  Companies at DLF Campus       ( Area : 12.40 Acres,  Plot No. : 2)

S. N. Name of the Company

Website Address

Status

1. Agilent http://www.home.agilent.com/ Operational
2. Altrust Technologies Pvt. Ltd.   Operational
3. Baseware Corporation   Operational
4. Cardinal Health Care Fusion   Operational
5. Nano Web Tech Ltd. http://www.nanowebtech.com/ Operational
6. DLF Home Developers Ltd.   Operational
7. DLF Infocity Developers   Operational
8. Erricson http://www.ericsson.com/in/ Operational
9. eSys Info Services Ltd. http://www.esys.in Operational
10. Expert Rating http://www.expertrating.com/ Operational
11. Franchise India   Operational
12. Gold Finch Mobile Solutions   Operational
13. Heron Health Group   Operational
14. Hyundai Motor India Ltd.   Operational
15. IBM Daksh http://www.daksh.com Operational
16. Ind Sigma Infotech   Operational
17. Indus Towers   Operational
18.

Infosys  Technologies Ltd.

http://www.infosys.com Operational
19. Miracle Studios http://www.miraclestudios.com Operational
20. Net Solutions http://www.netsolutionsindia.com Operational
21. Next Gen   Operational
22. NVISH Solutions http://www.nvish.com Operational
23. Onicra Credit Rating http://www.onicra.com Operational
24. Piccadily Agro   Operational
25. QA Infotech http://www.qainfotech.com Operational
26. Quantum Solutions   Operational
27. Relay Strategy   Operational
28. Reliance Communications   Operational
29. Rimits http://www.rimits.com Operational
30. Security Weaver   Operational
31. Spanco Telesystems and Solutions   Operational
32. SUROGO.COM   Operational
33. Talwar & Talwar Consultants   Operational
34. Taurus Agile http://www.taurusagile.com Operational
35. Tech Mahindra http://www.techmahindra.com Operational
36. Trigma   Operational
37. Widex http://www.widex.com/in/ Operational
38. Winshuttle http://www.winshuttle.com Operational

 

 
   
Copyright © 2005-2011 Department of Information Technology Chandigarh